The crew at work..............

The crew at work..............

 

 

Here are a couple things customers are writing about Perfect Pools……..

 

                                                        Google Reviews

 

 

Dennis Lane

12-16-2017

in the last week-

 Mike and his Family, Crew and Contractors, approached this project with true Professionalism. Remove a 20 X 40 pool and replace and upgrade the pool. From start to finish great care was given to this project. Perfectly timed and coordinated from the removal of the old steel and concrete to the precision digging, shaping and hand troweling of the floor. Our neighbors were all impress with the detail in the construction and the finished product. (The deer stopped by every day to check on it as well) We are the proud owners of a Beautiful Pool. Something we, our children, grand-children and friends will enjoy for decades to come. Thank you, Michael, Lisa, Kellie, Frank, Jose, Felix, Vincent and Frank L for your Skills, Talent and hard work.

Catherine Lendzinski

8-17-2017

Perfect Pools is a great family company if you are looking for a pool! The owner Mike takes the time to explain everything up front about costs and what may come up. There are no hidden fees. His crew is also fantastic -Perfect Pools is a great family company if you are looking for a pool! The owner Mike takes the time to explain everything up front about costs and what may come up. There are no hidden fees. His crew is also fantastic -
they worked continuously though massive heat and also endured hitting water and many roots, but nothing stopped them!!! Mike was great with answering ALL of my MANY questions and I did have MANY!! Any emails that I sent he responded to quickly and when his crew was on site they were also very helpful with any questions we had. When sitting down with Mike in the beginning I told him about my daughters party in beg of Aug and he said it would be no problem, he would have water running in the pool before the end of July. Mike and his crew came though on their word - my daughter, her friends and our family enjoyed a great birthday with a perfect pool!!! A big thank you to Mike and his crew for everything you did!!!

David M

09-26-2017

A+++++ Great prices, amazing service! Highly recommended to anyone who needs to build a new pool or service their existing pool!!! Thanks Michael and Perfect Pools Team!!!

James Egan

05-01-2017

Mike and team did a fantastic job with both removing my old wood-wall pool and replacing with a beautiful steal-wall at the end of 2016 that will last forever! I'm extremely pleased with the results and can't wait to start creating lots of amazing memories! Thanks Perfect Pools!

angela glielmi

05-15-2017

Perfect Pools installed a new liner and replaced the pool's plumbing neatly, quickly and under budget. Mike and his team did a great job and would recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation.

Marc Sciarrotta

10-18-2017

Great job on the pool!! Mike is great!

Maria Anagnostakos

11-30-2016

We are happy we chose perfect pools to install our swimming pool. Quick communication and constant participation from Mike with the project made our new pool and outdoor recreation area almost enjoyable and relatively easy. If you choose perfect pools, you will not be disappointed..

Gerrilynn Rucci

8-15-2016

It goes without saying perfect pools did a great job. So just to write a review and say “what a great job they did “would read the same as all the other reviews. So I have to tell you about my situation, See I live in Philadelphia on a one-way street. The house is a twin with only 6ft between the side steps and the fence. So to get to my backyard you have to drive your equipment up over the front yard up another hill between the houses then through a tight 6ft pass and down a steep grade to a 40x60 deep yard with no back accesses. (And a crazy neighbor) So he had to stay off of her side.

I had gone to another pool installer before I knew about Mike and Perfect Pools. The company on RT413 Googled Earth my property. Basically they looked at my street on the map and turn me away.
My brother and sister-in-law where also in the market for a pool. They did their research and found Mike and Perfect pools (read there review Jeannie M). So we gave Mike a call.

Mike took the time to come out to my house and see how he could make my wife’s dream come true.

We had a 16.5x32.5 pool installed with over dig of 3ft around the pool he barely had any room to work. Needless to say we didn’t start out with the pool we ended up with. We change our minds about ten times the week before the big dig. Mike was great about our indecision. Because of lack of room he had to work in tight quarters.

Mike referred his concrete and fence contractors they also did a perfect job.

I still have some landscaping to do and three months after mike was done I need some dirt to fill an area around the side of the pool. Mike had no obligation to help me out BUT HE DID thanks for the dirt.

First time pool owner Mike has been more than helpful with how to take care of it.

So if you’re considering getting a pool and want to see Mikes work, just have him contact me and arrange to come see it. (Northeast Philadelphia)

Thank again to Perfect Pools, J&C Concrete and Area Enclosure for doing a beautifully Job in a tight yard in Philadelphia.

P.S. Did I mention the bull massive King Corso (Tank) next-door that watched him the whole time!
Thank you
John & Gerrilynn Rucci

 

Mike Pringle

Perfect Pools did an awesome job with our above ground pool purchase! From start to finish it was a pleasure to work with Michael and his staff. Any and all questions I had or continue to have for Michael and trust me there were lots, he has taken the time to answer them for me. He explained the entire process and was patient with us as we went through a pretty trying process with our permits. We are super happy with our pool and can't wait to start using it. Thank you Perfect Pools for our Perfect Pool!!

 Todd Nolen

 Oct 30, 2015

 Perfect Pools did an amazing job putting in our in-ground pool. It looks beautiful! My wife and I are completely satisfied and happy with the experience. We cannot wait to enjoy many years of summer fun in the pool and lounging in the backyard! Mike and his crew were professional, courteous, knowledgeable, fast, and efficient. The price was very reasonable. We were walked through the entire process, knew exactly what to expect and when, and they were always available to answer any questions/concerns we had. Mike had a list of great contractors he works with to help us with all our needs for completing our backyard project (concrete, landscaping, fencing, electrical). I have no complaints at all. I would highly recommend Perfect Pools!!! Thank you for everything!!

 

Len Nahill

Jul 11, 2015

 MY NAME IS LEN NAHILL I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF PERFECT POOLS FOR MANY YEARS. I DON'T KNOW WHERE TO BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW HAPPY I AM WITH THEM. MIKE RECENTLY PUT IN A NEW LINER FOR ME BEAUTIFUL. YOU CAN CALL MIKE OR GO IN STORE ANYTIME ASK ABOUT CHEMICALS, MIKE CAN TELL EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED. HE IS ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE YOU. A GOOD MAN. HE ALWAYS IS GLAD TO SEE YOU AND ASKS HOW THE POOL IS/ I TELL HIM IT'S PERFECT ITS A PERFECT POOL.

 Bruno Lapergola

Jul 9, 2015

 Mike and his staff are the best in the business. They are respectable, dependable, honest, patient with questions, and very competent. Bottom line: no hesitation hiring them.

 Barbara Hildago

Jul 9, 2015

 I love perfect pools! The owners Mike and Lisa are wonderful. They have taken the time to answer all of my questions. The helped me work on my pool until it was running correctly. They are fair and honest.

ron shomo

Jul 8, 2015

 

Perfect Pools is appropriately named! They were awesome, the pool is fantastic was built on time and their employees are excellent. We are enjoying this new lifestyle. Wish we had found them sooner

Trish Ryznar

Jul 8, 2015

 My family absolutely LOVES our new in-ground pool!!! Mike and his awesome crew were extremely helpful during the whole installation process. Everyone was very professional and friendly! 😁 They got everything done within my short time frame also. I would recommend Perfect Pools to anyone looking to enjoy an amazing pool side summer with their family and friends!!!

 

                                                         Facebook Post

Lisa Vogel

January 2 at 3:03pm   Pool installed October 2015

Great Job Perfect Pools.     

Jeannie Markus

2016

Michael and his crew are amazing. Our pool is Perfect! This family owned company is a pleasure to work with. We will miss seeing you guys in our yard everyday. You are truly a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Company. We are looking forward too many years of sun and fun in our pool. Thank you Perfect Pools.

Dale Seabridge

2016

Great Company, Great Prices, Great Service. I bought my pool last year; Mike took time to answer all 700 of my questions to make sure that i was knowledgeable with my purchase. Since then he has provided the same great service and help with my first closing and opening of the pool this year.

David Lingman

2016

Great family owned and operated company. Fantastic customer service. Quick responses to any question you may have. I highly recommend them

Joann Driscoll

2016

Best pool place in town!

Christopher Reid

2016

Perfect Pools did an amazing job with the installation of our in-ground pool from start to finish. Mike consistently communicated with us during the installation process. We knew what was going on each day and he stuck to his timeline. ...MorePerfect Pools did an amazing job with the installation of our in-ground pool from start to finish. Mike consistently communicated with us during the installation process. We knew what was going on each day and he stuck to his timeline. He also responded quickly to all of our emails and answered all of our questions. We also want to thank his wife Lisa and their daughter who were very helpful and answered many questions for us when we stopped in the store. We love our new pool!

Alicia Theis

2016

Mike and his family did a great job on our pool. It's beautiful. They are such a nice, hardworking family. We highly recommend them.

 

MandyandVince Rossi

2016

Our pool is perfect! Great staff, very VERY helpful for my MANY questions. Mike is great and always walks me through what I don't understand. Lisa opens and closes the pool quickly and always on schedule. GREAT COMPANY! I would recommend them to everyone

Chris Slate

2016

We love our Perfect Pool! Our above ground pool was installed about a month ago and everything has been great. From the first time we walked into the store through my latest questions this past week, Mike has been extremely helpful.